Marshall Of Rock

The late Jani Lane of Warrant featured on Liberty N’ Justice original demo

by on Mar.11, 2012, under CD/DVD RELEASES, ROCK NEWS, VIDEO

Liberty N’ Justice have released their 11th studio album entitled ‘Hell Is Coming To Breakfast’ on Roxx Records. The album features seven brand new tracks and various demos and on CD for the very first time, the original demo version of ‘Sin’ featuring the late Jani Lane of Warrant out front on vocals. It is one of the last recorded vocals of Jani before his passing. R.I.P. Jani, Batteries for Everything!

‘Hell Is Coming To Breakfast’ full tracklisting:
‘Hell Is Coming To Breakfast’ – Seann Nichols (Adler’s Appetite, Tarsha), JK Northrup (King Kobra, XYZ)
‘Madhatter’ – Donnie Vie (Enuff Z’Nuff), JK Northrup (King Kobra, XYZ), Chris Dickens (Mission Of One), Tommy Denander
‘Whack A Mole’ – Johnny Lima, JK Northrup (King Kobra, XYZ), Jerry Johnson (Saint) and Richard Lynch (Saint)
‘Thankful Heart’ – Philip Bardowell (Magdalen, Unruly Child), Lynn Louise Lowrey (Vixen, Testify), Anthony Gravley
‘Nakatomi Plaza’ – JK Northrup (King Kobra, XYZ), Greg Bishop (X-Sinner), Scott Weisenborn (Testify)
‘Stretch Armstrong’ – Louis St August (Mass), JK Northrup (King Kobra, XYZ), Keri Kelli (Alice Cooper)
‘Get Down’ – Tony Mills (TNT, Shy), Mark Allen Lanoue (Chasing Karma, Biloxi), Anthony Gravley
‘Your Memory Just Won’t Do’ – David Cagle, Alex Grossi (Quiet Riot), CJ Snare (Firehouse)
‘Thy Will Be Done’ (demo) – Jamie Rowe (Guardian)
‘What Do You Believe?’ (demo) – Mike Ledesma (Far Cry), Vic Rivera (Crunch)
‘Monkey Dance’ (Alternate Mix) – Jack Russell (Great White)
‘Sin’ (Original acoustic demo) – Jani Lane (Warrant)

The video for the new tune called ‘Stretch Armstrong’, featuring Keri Kelli (Alice Cooper), JK Northrup (King Kobra/XYZ) Justin Murr (Liberty N’ Justice) and Louis St August (Mass)


:, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply