AC/DC’s “Iron Man 2” soundtrack has been nominated in the “Favorite Soundtrack” category at this year’s American Music Awards, which will be broadcast live on ABC from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles on Sunday, November 21. Also nominated in the same category are “Glee: The Music, Volume 3 The Showstoppers” and “The Twilight Saga: Eclipse.”

“AC/DC: Iron Man 2” sold around 76,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Based on Marvel’s iconic Super Hero, “Iron Man 2” continues the story of 2008’s box office smash hit “Iron Man”, which grossed nearly $600 million worldwide, and was the first feature film produced independently by Marvel Studios. “Iron Man 2” was produced by Marvel Studios’ President, Kevin Feige.

“AC/DC: Iron Man 2” track listing:

1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
3. Guns for Hire
4. Cold Hearted Man
5. Back in Black
6. Thunderstruck
7. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
8. Evil Walks
9. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor’s Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell