AC/DC will release their first live album in 20 years on November 16th with ‘Live At River Plate.’ The live record follows last year’s ‘Live At River Plate’ DVD, filmed during their three massive Buenos Aires concerts in front of over 200,000 people on the Black Ice world tour in December of 2009. That DVD debuted at No.1 in 17 countries. The new album will be available in a three-disc red vinyl or a two-CD set featuring multiple covers.

AC/DC remain one of the only bands still refusing to sell their music on iTunes, preferring fans to buy entire albums.

“Live At River Plate” track listing:
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)