Aerosmith have released a trailer for the band’s 15th studio album, ‘Music From Another Dimension!’, and two additional new tracks. The new album is slated to be available on November 6th. The track ‘Lover Alot’ is one of my tracks of the year so far, as it hits you hard with an old-school Aero vibe and merits repeat listens from the get-go. This is the Aerosmith track I have been waiting for!! The second track is a ballad that highlights Tyler’s vocals called ‘What Could Have Been Love.’ Check out both tracks and an album trailer below.

“Music From Another Dimension!” track listing:

1. What Could Have Been Love
2. Beautiful
3. Street Jesus
4. Legendary Child
5. Oh Yeah
6. We All Fall Down
7. Another Last Goodbye
8. Out Go the Lights
9. Love Three Times a Day (Hello Goodbye)
10. Closer
11. Shakey Ground
12. Lover A Lot
13. Freedom Fighter
14. Up On The Mountain