Alice Cooper rocked Russia’s Oktyabrsky Hall in Saint-Petersburg on November 17th. Check out the performance footage and photo gallery from the show below.

‘The Black Widow’
‘Brutal Planet’
‘I’m Eighteen’
‘Under My Wheels’
‘Billion Dollar Babies’
‘No More Mr. Nice Guy’
‘Hey Stoopid’
‘Is It My Body’
‘Halo of Flies’
‘I’ll Bite Your Face Off’
‘Muscle of Love’
‘Only Women Bleed’
‘Cold Ethyl’
‘Feed My Frankenstein’
‘Clones (We’re All)’
‘Wicked Young Man’
‘I Love the Dead’
‘School’s Out’ (with part of PINK FLOYD’s ‘Another Brick In The Wall’)

Check out this cool photo gallery from Russia’s Darkside E-zine: