Alter Bridge debut clip from ‘Live At Wembley’ DVD/Blu-Ray

Alter Bridge debut clip from ‘Live At Wembley’ DVD/Blu-Ray

Feb 17, 2012

Alter Bridge have debuted a new video for 'Slip To The Void' from their upcoming DVD/Blu-Ray/CD 'Alter Bridge Live At Wembley.' Alter Bridge performed to a sell-out crowd at London's Wembley Arena on November 29, 2011, a highlight in the band's eight-year career. The package will be released March 27th. Check out the awesome performance footage below.

Vocalist/guitarist Myles Kennedy, bassist Brian Marshall, drummer Scott Phillips and guitarist Mark Tremonti were shot with 16 high-def cameras at the gig creating a stunning visual and audio experience of the band.

Mark Tremonti sais about the gig, "Playing Wembley was a dream we were chasing, but it was never something we were sure we could pull off. For us to headline the place, and to sell it out... we still can't believe it."

Grammy-nominated director Dan Catullo III was at the helm for the 21 song set, which includes the latest Alter Bridge single 'Slip To The Void.' The clip debuted yesterday at

Alter Bridge Live At Wembley DVD and Blu-ray:
1. Slip To The Void
2. Find The Real
3. Ghosts Of Days Gone By
4. Before Tomorrow Comes
5. Come To Life
6. All Hope Is Gone
7. White Knuckles
8. Brand New Start
9. Metalingus
10. Broken Wings
11. I Know It Hurts
12. One Day Remains
13. Coeur d' Alene
14. Buried Alive
15. Blackbird
16. Wonderful Life
17. Watch Over You
18. Ties That Bind
19. Isolation
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Rise Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.