Black Sabbath began their North American tour on July 25th in The Woodlands, Texas at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion. Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi and Geezer Butler were joined by Ozzy’s solo bandmate Tommy Clufetos on drums at the arena located in a suburb of Houston. The seventeen song set included all the Sabbath classics and tracks from the latest album ’13.’ Check out some quality fan shot video and set list below.

Black Sabbath’s set list 7/25/13:
1. War Pigs
2. Into The Void
3. Under The Sun
4. Snowblind
5. Age Of Reason
6. Black Sabbath
7. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
8. N.I.B.
9. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Methademic
12. Rat Salad/Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God Is Dead?
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid

Black Sabbath 2013 tour