The Fanthers were out in full force as Steel Panther rocked Milan, Italy for the first time on March 22nd at Alcatraz. Check out all the bitchin’ fan filmed footage of the gig below!

Steel Panther setlist:

1. Supersonic Sex Machine
2. Tomorrow Night
3. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
4. Asian Hooker
5. Just Like Tiger Woods
6. Gold-Digging Whore
7. Guitar Solo
8. It Won’t Suck Itself
9. Community Property
10. Eyes Of A Panther
11. Girl From Oklahoma
12. Party All Day (Fuck All Night)
13. Turn Out The Lights
14. Death To All But Metal
15. The Shocker
16. Eatin’ Ain’t Cheatin’
17. 17 Girls In A Row