The forthcoming new album from Motorhead guitarist Fast Eddie Clarke’s FASTWAY, titled Dog Eat Dog, will feature the following tracklisting:

‘Deliver Me’
‘Fade Out’
‘Lovin’ Fool’
‘On And On’
‘Dead And Gone’
‘Sick As A Dog’
‘Freedom Song’
‘Who Do You Believe?’
‘Love I Need’
‘Only If You Want It’

Dog Eat Dog was recorded and mixed at Chapel Studio’s, Lincoln. Produced by Toby Jepson with Executive Producer Eddie Clarke and Engineer Ewan Davies.

Fastway lineup on Dog Eat Dog:
Drums: Matt Eldridge
Bass and Vocals: Toby Jepson
Guitars: Fast Eddie Clarke

Fast Eddie Clarke also recently did an interview with Jason Saulnier of where he talked about the new Fastway album, the song ‘Say What You Will’ receiving airplay still to this day, the beginnings of Fastway, what amplifiers and guitars were used on the classic Fastway albums, the recording of Motorhead albums, and how loud Motorhead played live.