Fleetwood Mac will celebrate the 35th anniversary of their classic album ‘Rumours’ by re-releasing it as part of box sets that will come with a dozen unreleased live recordings from the group’s ’77 world tour, and an entire disc of unreleased takes from the ‘Rumours’ recording sessions. Both expanded and deluxe editions of ‘Rumours’ go on sale Jan. 29th.

The  three-disc expanded edition ($24.98) includes the original album, a live album from their 1977 world tour and a 16-song disc of outtakes from the recording sessions. The disc of 12 unreleased live recordings from the band’s 1977 ‘Rumours’ tour features performances from concerts in Oklahoma City, Tulsa, Nashville and Columbia, S.C. ‘The Chain,’ ‘Oh Daddy’ and ‘Songbird’ are included as are ‘World Turning’ and ‘Rhiannon,’ two tracks from the group’s 1975 release. Amonmg the 16 unreleased recordings from the album’s sessions including early takes of ‘Go Your Own Way,’ ‘I Don’t Want To Know’ and the popular b-side ‘Silver Springs.’ There are also several demo recordings, including one for the outtake ‘Planets of the Universe,’ plus an instrumental version of ‘Never Going Back Again.’

The deluxe edition includes all of that along with an 18-track compilation of session outtakes originally part of the 2004 reissue of the album, the original album on 140-gram vinyl, and a DVD of the 1977 documentary ‘The Rosebud Film’ by Michael Collins that includes interviews, rehearsal footage and live performances of: “World Turning,” ‘Rhiannon,’ ‘Say You Love Me,’ ‘Go Your Own Way,’ ‘You Make Loving Fun’ and ‘I’m So Afraid’ ($99.98).

Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks will kick off a 34-date North American tour in April. The three new tracks that the band have recorded won’t be on the ‘Rumours’ reissues, but should be released to coincide with the upcoming tour.

Rumours: Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

Disc 1
1. “Second Hand News”
2. “Dreams”
3. “Never Going Back Again”
4. “Don’t Stop”
5. “Go Your Own Way”
6. “Songbird”
7. “The Chain”
8. “You Make Loving Fun”
9. “I Don’t Want To Know”
10. “Oh Daddy”
11. “Gold Dust Woman”
12. “Silver Springs” – b-side

Disc 2: Live, 1977 “Rumours” World Tour
1. Intro
2. “Monday Morning”
3. “Dreams”
4. “Don’t Stop”
5. “The Chain”
6. “Oh Daddy”
7. “Rhiannon”
8. “Never Going Back Again”
9. “Gold Dust Woman”
10. “World Turning”
11. “Go Your Own Way”
12. “Songbird”

Disc 3: More from the Recording Sessions
1. “Second Hand News” (Early Take)
2. “Dreams” (Take 2)
3. “Never Going Back Again” (Acoustic Duet)
4. “Go Your Own Way” (Early Take)
5. “Songbird” (Demo)
6. “Songbird” (Instrumental, Take 10)
7. “I Don’t Want To Know” (Early Take)
8. “Keep Me There” (Instrumental)
9. “The Chain” (Demo)
10. “Keep Me There” (With Vocal)
11. “Gold Dust Woman” (Early Take)
12. “Oh Daddy” (Early Take)
13. “Silver Springs” (Early Take)
14. “Planets Of The Universe” (Demo)
15. “Doesn’t Anything Last” (Acoustic Duet)
16. “Never Going Back Again” (Instrumental)

Disc 4: 2004 Reissue Roughs & Outtakes
1. “Second Hand News”
2. “Dreams”
3. “Brushes (Never Going Back Again)”
4. “Don’t Stop”
5. “Go Your Own Way”
6. “Songbird”
7. “Silver Springs”
8. “You Make Loving Fun”
9. “Gold Dust Woman #1”
10. “Oh Daddy”
11. “Think About It”

Early Demos
12. “Never Going Back Again”
13. “Planets Of The Universe”
14. “Butter Cookie (Keep Me There)”
15. “Gold Dust Woman”
16. “Doesn’t Anything Last”

Jam Sessions
17. “Mic The Screecher”
18. “For Duster (The Blues)”

“The Rosebud Film” by Michael Collins

Vinyl LP

Side 1
1. “Second Hand News”
2. “Dreams”
3. “Never Going Back Again”
4. “Don’t Stop”
5. “Go Your Own Way”
6. “Songbird”

Side 2
1. “The Chain”
2.”You Make Loving Fun”
3. “I Don’t Want To Know”
4. “Oh Daddy”
5. “Gold Dust Woman”