Fan-filmed video of MÖTLEY CRÜE’s kick off to the ‘Evening In Hell’ recent Las Vegas residency has been posted and can be viewed below. The September 18 concert at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas kicked off the band’s second residency at the venue.

Motley Crue September 18 setlist:
1. Red Hot
2. Wild Side
3. Louder Than Hell
4. Saints Of Los Angeles
5. Too Young To Fall In Love
6. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
7. Looks That Kill
8. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
9. Live Wire
10. Shout At The Devil
11. Mutherfucker Of The Year
12. Too Fast For Love
13. Primal Scream
14. Dr. Feelgood
15. Girls, Girls, Girls

16. Home Sweet Home
17. Kickstart My Heart

Motley Crue Evening in Hell residency