A new DVD and CD from Heaven & Hell “Neon Nights”, will be released on Nov. 16th. The concert was recorded on July 30, 2009 at the Wacken Open Air Festival in Northern Germany features the late great Ronnie James Dio, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Vinnie Appice. The DVD has additional 30th Anniversary interviews with all four band members, as well as updated rememberances of Ronnie by Tony, Geezer and Vinnie.

“Neon Nights” track listing:

1. E5150
2. The Mob Rules
3. Children Of The Sea
4. I
5. Bible Black
6. Time Machine
7. Fear
8. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
09. Follow The Tears
10. Die Young
11. Heaven And Hell
12. Country Girl
13. Neon Knights

01. The Mob Rules
02. Children Of The Sea
03. I
04. Bible Black
05. Time Machine
06. Fear
07. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
08. Follow The Tears
09. Die Young
10. Heaven And Hell
11. Neon Knights

Here’s footage from the DVD of Heaven & Hell performing “Children of the Sea”: