Journey have released a six-minute EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for their new album, “Eclipse”. The album itself will be released U.S. and Canada on May 24 exclusively at Walmart. The 12 tracks were written over the past 18 months by the core team of guitarist Neal Schon and keyboard player Jonathan Cain, with collaboration from singer Arnel Pineda. Check it out here.