The next in the series of Led Zeppelin reissues is due for U.S. release February 24, as the bands sixth album ‘Physical Graffiti’ is next to get the deluxe edition treatment. The date comes exactly 40 years after its original debut.

The reissue will be available in a variety of formats including a double CD featuring the remastered album in a replica of the original LP jacket; a Deluxe Edition including a third disc of unreleased material; a double LP remastered on 180-gram vinyl; a Deluxe Edition vinyl that includes the bonus material; a digital download featuring the remastered album and companion audio; and a Super Deluxe box that includes CDs, vinyl, hi-def download card, new alternate cover art, a hard-bound, 96-page book with rare photos and a print of the original album cover. Besides the original 15 cuts on the album, bonus material includes seven other cuts, all of them early or alternate versions of songs from the album.

Look for Led Zeppelin’s ‘Presence’ and ‘In Through the Out Door’ to also get the reissue treatment this year.

Led Zeppelin ‘Physical Graffiti’ Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
‘Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot – Initial Rough Mix)’
‘Sick Again (Early Version)’
‘In My Time of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)’
‘Houses of the Holy (Rough Mix With Overdubs)’
‘Everybody Makes It Through (In the Light Early Version/In Transit)’
‘Boogie With Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)’
‘Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)’

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti expanded reissue 2015-2

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti expanded reissue 2015