Slash’s  first-ever live solo album, “Made In Stoke 24/7/11”, is now available for streaming in its entirety. The double-disc CD, and a special-edition 2CD+DVD package (featuring five bonus tracks and an exclusive interview with Slash) is due on Novemebr 15 via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

Listen to the full stream here on

On July 24, 2011, he made a very special visit to in the British town of Stoke-On-Trent, where he was raised until he was five, at the end of the 2010-2011 tour in support of his globally chart topping and critically acclaimed self-titled solo debut.

Captured at Victoria Hall as part of an intensive world tour, this 21-song set is a celebration of a legendary career. Joined by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge on vocals, Slash ripped through cuts culled from his GN’R days, Velvet Revolver, Slash’s Snakpit, and his solo album. His band lineup included bassist Todd Kerns, drummer Brent Fitz and guitarist Bobby Schneck.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Been There Lately (Slash’s Snakepit song)
2. Nightrain (Guns N’ Roses song)
3. Ghost
4. Mean Bone (Slash’s Snakepit song)
5. Back From Cali
6. Rocket Queen (Guns N’ Roses song)
7. Civil War (Guns N’ Roses song)
8. Nothing To Say
9. Starlight
10. Promise
11. Doctor Alibi (with Todd Kerns on vocals)
12. Speed Parade (Slash’s Snakepit song)
13. Watch This
14. Beggars & Hangers-On (Slash’s Snakepit song)
15. Patience (Guns N’ Roses song)
16. Guitar Solo / Godfather Theme
17. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Guns N’ Roses song)
18. Slither (Velvet Revolver song)
19. By The Sword
20. Mr. Brownstone (Guns N’ Roses song)
21. Paradise City (Guns N’ Roses song)

Bonus DVD:
-Back From Cali
-Beggars & Hangers-On
-Been There Lately
-Interview with Slash

Slash, Myles Kennedy and the rest of the band have already recorded three tracks, with 14 more to come in December and January when Kennedy gets off the road with Alter Bridge. Slash is pumped up about what they’ve done so far, calling it “fucking rad.” “On the last record, creatively it was pretty open-ended. This one is very diverse, but it’s one band,” he says. “It’s really cool. It rocks really hard. There are some cool epic songs and a couple of really cool ballads. I hate calling them ballads – more bluesy tunes. It just covers a lot.” Expect the new album this April.