Van Halen announced today that their first-ever live album to feature original singer David Lee Roth is now available for pre-order in multiple formats. Van Halen ‘Tokyo Dome Live In Concert’ will be available as a 2-CD set, 4-LP set on 180 gram vinyl, and digitally. Now two live tracks from the album, ‘Panama’ And ‘Runnin’ With The Devil’ are available to listen to below. Pre-order now and get free shipping from The set spans all seven of the band’s albums with Roth.

A deluxe collection featuring ‘Tokyo Dome Live In Concert’ and the newly remastered ‘Van Halen’ and ‘1984’ albums, as both a four-CD set and a six-LP vinyl set in special packaging, are also available.

‘Tokyo Dome Live In Concert’ features an electrifying performance by singer David Lee Roth, guitarist Eddie Van Halen, drummer Alex Van Halen, and bassist Wolfgang Van Halen. Mixed by award-winning engineer and mixer Bob Clearmountain (Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Roxy Music, Nine Inch Nails, and many more), and mastered by Chris Bellman, the album features such classic anthems as ‘Dance The Night Away,’ ‘Beautiful Girls,’ ‘And The Cradle Will Rock…’ ‘Unchained,’ and ‘Everybody Wants Some!’” as well as blistering versions of ‘Tattoo,’ “’he’s The Woman,’ and ‘China Town’ from the group’s most recent studio album, ‘A Different Kind of Truth.’

Tokyo Dome Live In Concert tracklisting:

1. Unchained
2. Runnin’ With The Devil
3. She’s The Woman
4. I’m The One
5. Tattoo
6. Everybody Wants Some!!
7. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
8. China Town
9. Hear About It Later
10. (Oh) Pretty Woman
11. Me & You (Drum Solo)
12. You Really Got Me
13. Dance The Night Away
14. I’ll Wait
15. Cradle Will Rock…
16. Hot For Teacher
17. Women In Love…
18. Romeo Delight
19. Mean Street
20. Beautiful Girls
21. Ice Cream Man
22. Panama
23. Eruption (Complete Guitar Solo)
24. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
25. Jump

Van Halen Live In Tokyo album cover