“Undefeated” is taken from the band’s new live album, “Mirrorball”, and is one of the three brand new studio recordings.

The new album will hit stores in the first week of June and contains two discs of live material, three new studio tracks, a DVD of live performances and a documentary about life on the road with the band. Joe Elliott recently told Billboard.com,”When we decided to do (the live album), it just got said — I don’t know by who — ‘Why don’t we chuck a couple of new songs on the end?’ And that two became three, and in fairness it could’ve been four if we’d just had a little bit more time. But we wanted to tour this summer, so any fourth or fifth song we had brewing, we’ll save them for the next record.”

Elliott composed “Undefeated”, which he described to Billboard.com as “a very Queen type vocal thing. It even features piano and stuff.” Guitarist Phil Collen’s “It’s All About Believin'” is “a pop-rock song,” while bassist Rick Savage’s “Kings Of The World” is “a big, epic, rock anthem that will sound great in arenas and stadiums all over the world — kind of ‘We Will Rock You’ with guitars, if you like.”

“Mirrorball” track listing is as follows:
Disc 1:
1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
2. Rocket
3. Animal
4. C’Mon C’Mon
5. Make Love Like A Man
6. Too Late For Love
7. Foolin’
8. Nine Lives
9. Love Bites
10. Rock On

Disc 2:
1. Two Steps Behind
2. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
3. Switch 625
4. Hysteria
5. Armageddon It
6. Photograph
7. Pour Some Sugar On Me
8. Rock Of Ages
9. Let’s Get Rocked
10. Action
11. Bad Actress
12. Undefeated (new studio track)
13. Kings Of The World (new studio track)
14. It’s All About Believin’ (new studio track)

“Mirrorball” will also be available online, marking the first time the band’s music will officially be made available for digital purchase. Def Leppard will also be releasing their new community based website in May, which is being developed to be the ultimate Def Leppard fan experience and go-to destination for all things on the band. Also set for release this summer is Leppard’s first coffee table book titled, Def Leppard – The Definitive Visual History, with exclusive photos by legendary rock photographer Ross Halfin. The book will be released on June 1st.

Def Leppard’s Mirrorball will be released through Bludgeon Riffola/Mailboat Records in the following territories on the following dates:
Germany / Switzerland / Austria – June 3
UK / Europe – June 6
North America – coming this summer, exact date tba