A new promo trailer for the release of Megadeth’s ‘Countdown to Extinction: Live’ has been posted, and you can view it below. The DVD/Blu-Ray/CD will be released tomorrow (Sept. 24), with all featuring hi-definition and surround sound.

The release was filmed at the Fox Theater in Los Angeles and it documents the 2012 ‘Countdown to Extinction 20th Anniversary Tour’ where the band performed the entire 1992 ‘Countdown to Extinction’ disc. It also includes performance footage of six other Megadeth classics.

‘Countdown To Extinction: Live’ Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Architecture Of Aggression
3. Ashes In Your Mouth
4. Captive Honour
5. Countdown To Extinction
6. Foreclosure Of A Dream
7. Hangar 18
8. High Speed Dirt
9. Holy Wars
10. Peace Sells
11. Psychotron
12. Public Enemy
13. She Wolf
14. Skin O’ My Teeth
15. Sweating Bullets
16. Symphony Of Destruction
17. This Was My Life
18. Trust
19. Outro

Megadeth Countdown To Extinction Live