P.O.D.’s current album, “Murdered Love”, is out now in a special digital deluxe editionthat is now available digitally via iTunes. Highlights include two previously unreleased studio tracks, ‘Burn It Down’ and ‘Find A Way’ (recorded with producer Howard Benson) and an acoustic version of the band’s recent Top 5 hit ‘Beautiful.’

Additional audio tracks include an acoustic version of ‘West Coast Rock Steady,’ an alternate version of ‘On Fire’ and their #1 song ‘Lost In Forever’ and various music videos and behind-the-scenes footage from the “Murdered Love” album cycle. You can order the album here: itunes.apple.com

‘Murdered Love (Deluxe Edition)’ track listing:
1. Eyez (feat. Jamey Jasta)
2. Murdered Love
3. Higher
4. Lost In Forever
5. West Coast Rock Steady
6. Beautiful
7. Babylon The Murderer
8. On Fire
9. Bad Boy
10. Panic & Run
11. Burn it Down (bonus track)
12. Find A Way (bonus track)
13. Beautiful (Acoustic Version) (bonus track)
14. West Coast Rock Steady (acoustic version) (bonus track)
15. On Fire (Chris Blackwood Mix) (bonus track)
16. Lost In Forever (Scream)
17. Beautiful (music video)
18. Beautiful (making of video)
19. Murdered Love (music video)
20. Murdered Love (making of video)
21. Higher (music video)
22. Lost In Forever (Scream) (music video)
23. Lost In Forever (making of video)

P.OD. Murdered Love deluxe edition