Paul McCartney was a part of the iHeartRadio Music Festival over the weekend (Sept. 21) at the MGM Grand, with three songs in his eight song set coming from the upcoming album ‘New,’ being released on Oct. 15.

McCartney kicked out his brief set with a classic Beatles cut, but then segued into ‘Save Us,’ from the new album. The other new songs featured from ‘New’ were the title track, and ‘Everybody Out There.’ Watch all thre below.

Magical Mystery Tour
Save Us
Let Me Roll It
Everybody Out There
Another Day
Lady Madonna
Live and Let Die

Paul McCatney iHeart music Festival 2013 AP