Pop Evil will release their forthcoming LP called ‘UP’ on August 21st via eOne Music. Digital pre-orders are available now and physical pre-orders are available now via the band’s official website. Recorded at Studio Litho, Robert Lang Studios and London Bridge Studios with producer Adam Kasper (Pearl Jam, Soundgarden, Foo Fighters), UP continues cementing a powerful identity created by the band’s three prior full-length releases.

UP is a bold reintroduction and step forward, with guitarists Nick Fuelling and Davey Grahs, bassist Matt Diirito, drummer Chachi Riot and Leigh Kakaty at the top of their game.

Pop Evil smashes through the odds like a battering ram, weathering the trials and tribulations of paying dues with a steadfast resilience owing much to their blue collar and middle class backgrounds, and building a worldwide audience one fan at a time. As the moniker promises when emblazoned on a CD or radio dial, POP EVIL conjures aggressive riffs and hard charging sing-a-longs with emotional heft and melodic power in equal measure. It’s music by the people, for the people. Watch the clip for the first single and track one on the album, ‘Footsteps’ below.

Track listing:
1. Footsteps
2. Core
3. In Disarray
4. Take It All
5. Ghost Of Muskegon
6. If Only For Now
7. …
8. Ways to Get High
9. Lux
10. Vendetta
11. Dead In The Water
12. Seattle Rain
13. Til Kingdom Come

Pop Evil Up album cover

Pop Evil 2015