Prophets of Rage unveiled a new track at their show in Santaigo, Chile earlier this week. ‘Unf**k the World’ will be featured on the groups debut forthcoming full length album, the follow-up to last year’s ‘The Party’s Over’ EP.

The song features the unmistakable Chuck D. and B-Real sharing lines in the chorus with Tom Morello churning and melodic guitar, along with the always dynamic rhythm section of bassist Tim Commerford and drummer Brad Wilk.

The band has been in the studio recently working on new tracks with Producer Brendan O’Brien for the anticipated full length album, due later this year.