Richie Sambora of Bon Jovi will release his new solo album ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ digitally on September 18th, with the CD version following one week later on September 25th. It’s a great sounding record with elements of blues, rock and metal. Sambora’s voice and musicianship shine through on this one. It’s music you can “feel.” Sambora will also release a limited edition deluxe album package available exclusively on his website.

The deluxe package includes a 16-page leather-bound, foil-stamped and embossed photo book featuring images from famed photographer James Minchin. Inside the hardcover book is the exclusive 180-gram 2xLP vinyl version of ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ (featuring an etched Richie Sambora silhouette), the album on CD format, and an autographed lithograph print.

Sambora recently told Rolling Stone: The reason I called it Aftermath of the Lowdown is because when you give somebody the lowdown, that’s the truth. And when you tell somebody the truth, there’s an aftermath to it. So the songs are the aftermath of my particular story, of my life experience over the past decade.

You can preorder the exclusive ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ deluxe package from , and choose either a Richie Sambora hoodie or t-shirt to complete your bundled order. Select your preferred bundle ranging from the $200 limited edition box and hoodie, all the way down to a simple $11.99 CD and digital album download.

All packages will receive an early download of ‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ on September 18th, and physical products will ship to arrive as close as possible to the album’s release date of September 25th.

Richie will be announcing European tour dates soon, with a U.S. tour to follow.

‘Aftermath Of The Lowdown’ track listing:
1. Burn That Candle
2. Every Road Leads Home To You
3. Taking A Chance On The Wind
4. Nowadays
5. Weathering The Storm
6. Sugar Daddy
7. I’ll Always Walk Beside You
8. Seven Years Gone
9. Learning How To Fly With A Broken Wing
10. You Can Only Get So High
11. World