Robert Plant and Band Of Joy accepted their album of the year award at the The 10th annual Americana Music Association Honors & Awards this past Thursday, October 13th. Watch the acceptance and performance footage below:

The awards are voted on by members of the Americana Music Association, which is currently holding its annual Americana Music Festival and Conference in Nashville through Saturday.

Robert Plant’s album Band Of Joy, an all-star Americana crew featuring Nashvillians Miller, Darrell Scott, Byron House, Marco Giovino and Texan Patty Griffin – was named album of year, Plant’s second win in the category and third overall.