A behind-the-scenes clip from the video shoot for the album track, ‘You’re A Lie’, from Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators is available for your viewing enjoyment below. Slash, vocalist Myles Kennedy, Brent Fitz on drums and Todd Kerns on bass are all quoted in the clip, and the full video will be available in the coming days.

The new album ‘Apocalyptic Love’ will be released on May 22nd, with the Limited Edition Photo Book Bundle which includes:
– CD
– Vinyl (double LP / gatefold sleeve / colored vinyl: one red, one white)
– Bonus digital copy of Apocalyptic Love Deluxe
– Autographed 8×10 photo of Slash (*Limited to 300 World Wide/100 for US only while supplies last)
– T-shirt
– ‘You’re A Lie’ instant grat single
– Limited edition in-studio photo book (*Limited to 1000 World Wide/500 for US only)

The Limited Edition In-Studio Book features 48 pages in the coffee table book, full of in studio shots by Scott Uchida and album shots by Travis Shinn. The size is 12″ x 12″ to remind us of the heady days of vinyl and it is printed by Dreamworks on the 60# rich archival paper. The cover is softbound and closes with a string and clasp much like an old binder. The shots are mostly black and white photos.

‘Apocalyptic Love’ Deluxe tracklisting:
‘Apocalyptic Love’
‘One Last Thrill”
‘Standing In The Sun’
‘You’re A Lie’
‘No More Heroes’
‘We Will Roam’
‘Not For Me’
‘Bad Rain’
‘Hard & Fast’
‘Far And Away’
‘Shots Fired’
Bonus Tracks:
‘Crazy Life’

It’s available for for order now at: www.merchdirect.com