Stone Temple Pilots are to release their first ever live Blu-ray/DVD on June 5th. Titled ‘Alive In The Windy City,’ it was filmed at the Riviera Theatre in Chicago on March 27, 2010. ‘Alive In The Windy City’ marks the band’s first official live DVD.

Some of the concert footage previously aired on VH1 and Palladia as ‘Stone Temple Pilots Live.’ The concert took place two months before the release of their self-titled 2010 comeback album.
Track listing:
1. Vasoline
2. Crackerman
3. Wicked Garden
4. Hollywood Bitch
5. Between The Lines
6. Hickory Dichotomy
7. Big Empty
8. Sour Girl
9. Creep
10. Plush
11. Interstate Love Song
12. Bagman
13. Huckleberry Crumble
14. Sex Type Thing
15. Dead And Bloated
16. Lounge Fly
17. Piece Of Pie
18. Trippin’ On A Hole In A Paper Heart