Jimmy Fallon’s will release his upcoming star-studded album, ‘Blow Your Pants Off’ on June 12. The album includes 15 tracks including: ‘Scrambled Eggs,’ a take-off of the Beatles classic “Yesterday” sung as a duet with Paul McCartney; and the rendition of Willow Smith’s “Whip My Hair” performed on ‘Late Night With Jimmy Fallon’ featuring Bruce Springsteen along with Fallon’s Neil Young alter ego.

‘Blow Your Pants Off’ also features Fallon’s impersonations of Bob Dylan, The Doors’ Jim Morrison, as well the David Bowie/Tim Tebow combo “Tebowie.” Collaborations with Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder, Dave Matthews and Justin Timberlake are included on the album as well.

Complete track list for ‘Blow Your Pants Off’:
1. Neil Young Sings ‘Fresh Prince of Bel-Air’
2. History of Rap (with Justin Timberlake)
3. Tebowie
4. Scrambled Eggs (with Paul McCartney)
5. The Doors Sing ‘Reading Rainbow’
6. Balls in Your Mouth (with Eddie Vedder)
7.  My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (and Listening to the Black Eyed Peas)
8.  Bob Dylan Sings ‘Charles in Charge’
9. Walk of Shame (with Dave Matthews)
10. Slow Jam the News (with Brian Williams)
11. New French Girlfriend
12. Cougar Huntin’ (with Big & Rich)
13. You Spit When You Talk
14. Friday (with Stephen Colbert)
15.  Neil Young Sings ‘Whip My Hair’ (with Bruce Springsteen)