Van Halen’s U.S. tour kicked off last night (Feb. 18) in Louisville, Kentucky at the KFN Yum! Center with a 22-song set list that featured four songs from the band’s new album ‘A Different Kind of Truth.’ The opening gig kicked off with ‘You Really Got Me’ as a gigantic video screen behind the band displayed live footage, scrolling photos and images. They made their way through all their classics, in what looks like an awesome kick off to the tour. Check out the all the video from the show below.

Van Halen 2012 Tour Set List – Louisville, Kentucky

‘You Really Got Me’
‘Runnin’ With the Devil’
‘She’s the Woman’
‘Romeo Delight’
‘Everybody Wants Some!!’
‘Somebody Get Me a Doctor’
‘China Town’
‘Mean Streets’
‘Pretty Woman’
Drum Solo
‘The Trouble With Never’
‘Dance the Night Away’
‘I’ll Wait’
‘Hot for Teacher’
‘Women in Love’
‘Outta Love Again’
‘Beautiful Girls’
‘Ice Cream Man’
Guitar Solo
‘Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love’