VH1 Classic have announced the complete schedule of the new Season 8 of That Metal Show. Here are the premiere dates only and all shows repeat through the week. That Metal Show airs at 11PM/10Central.
8/20: Tony Iommi (Phil Collen guitar)

8/27: Stephen Pearcy & Tim Ripper Owens (Billy Sheehan bass)

9/3: Tom Morello & Dug Pinnick (Tony Macalpine guitar)

9/10: Corey Taylor & Jack Blades, Brad Gillis (Billy Sheehan bass)

9/17: Charlie Benante, Scott Ian & Snake Sabo (Vinnie Moore guitar)

9/24: Sammy Hagar (Alex Skolnick guitar)

10/1: Michael Sweet, Jani Lane, Taime Downe (Phil Collen guitar)

10/8: Mike Portnoy & John Sykes (Tony Macalpine guitar)

10/15: Rick Nielsen & Graham Bonnet (Vinnie Moore guitar)

10/22: Lars Ulrich (Alex Skolnick guitar)