Zakk Wylde has debuted an all new single titled ‘Sleeping Dogs’ from his forthcoming solo album ‘Book of Shadows II.’ Check out the artwork created by Wylde and longtime collaborator John Irwin, along with 14-song tracklisting. ‘Sleeping Dogs’ will also be available as an iTunes instant gratification track, meaning fans who pre-order the album on iTunes will get the single immediately. You can also pre-order the physical CD here.

An additional pre-order bundle is also available offering a ‘Book Of Shadows II’ CD signed by Zakk plus a 17″x11″ poster. Limited to 1,000 bundles.

The release date for ‘Book Of Shadows II’ is April 8th via Entertainment One Music (eOne Music). It’s his his first solo release in 20 years and the highly anticipated follow up to 1996’s ‘Book of Shadows’ LP, a classic album Wylde released between his work with Ozzy Osbourne.

Track Listing:
1. Autumn Changes
2. Tears of December
3. Lay Me Down
4. Lost Prayer
5. Darkest Hour
6. The Levee
7. Eyes of Burden
8. Forgotten Memory
9. Yesterday’s Tears
10. Harbors of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King

Zakk Wylde Book of Shadows II cover